Quick Links

Quick Links

Nyewood CE

Junior School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search


Our Staff

All of our staff, whether directly supporting children in class or not, are dedicated to ensuring our children reach their full potential, feel safe and feel happy during their time at the school. If you wish to speak to any member of staff, please do not hesitate to contact them via the office or directly in person.

Senior Leadership Team:


Mr Jon Williams (Headteacher)

Mr Tom Spurle (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs Mindy Fowler (Business Manager)

Mrs Kate Miller (Inclusion Manager)

Miss Kim Conrad (Year 3 leader)

Miss Emma Grantham (Year 4 leader)

Mr Ollie Hughes (Year 5 leader)

Mr Chris Campbell (Year 6 leader)

Year 3 team:


Miss Kim Conrad (Year leader)

Mr Chris Galloway

Miss Emma Lomax

Mrs Lynne Lee 

Mrs Helen Eldridge

Mrs Emma Oakes


Year 4 team:


Miss Emma Grantham (Year leader)

Mrs. Lucy Usher

Mr Kalem Walton

Mrs Jill Ford

Mrs Sally-Ann Baker

Mrs Gemma Turner

Miss Emma Bradley


Year 5 team:


Mr Ollie Hughes (Year leader)

Miss Bea Young

Mrs Kerra Benbow

Mrs Emily Lipscombe

Mrs Wendy Baker - (ELSA / Youth Mental Health First Aider)

Mrs Sarah Jayne Edwards

Mrs Pam Ayres


Year 6 team:


Mr Christopher Campbell (Year leader)

Miss Sophie Weller

Mrs Carol Owers

Mrs Sherryl Urquhart

Mrs Hannah Landreth

Mrs Emma Yilmaz

Mrs Sarah Morgan





Mrs Kate Miller - Inclusion manager

Mrs Tara Green - SEND provision

Mr Chris Campbell -Attendance Lead

Miss Emma Grantham - Teaching Assistant Manager

Mrs Sally Ann Baker - Lead Teaching Assistant 

PPA Cover



Mrs Donna Williams 

Mrs Tara Green

Mrs Sarah Morgan 

Administration team:


Mrs Emma West (Finance/Healthcare Lead)

Miss Becky Evans (Receptionist/Fundraising and Wellbeing Lead/Youth Mental Health First Aider)

Miss Emma St.Clair (PA to the Headteacher/Transition and Attendance)

Premises staff:


Mr Mark Weller (Premises Manager)


Midday meal supervisors:


Mrs Pam Ayers 

Mrs Emma Yilmaz

Mrs Tracy White

Mrs Sherryl Urquhart

Mrs Sarah-Jayne Edwards

Miss Emma Bradley

Mrs Louise Gillen

Mrs Rachel Reynolds

Mrs Gemma Turner

Mrs Wendy Baker

Chartwells Kitchen Team:


Agnes and Gemma